Staff Directory

 

Administration:

 

me

Superintendent

Jason Schmidt

jason.schmidt@k12.nd.us
me

PK-12 Principal

Chris Doane

 christopher.doane@k12.nd.us

Business Mgr./Secretary

Teresa Dockter

teresa.dockter@k12.nd.us


Elementary School Staff:

 

PK/Technology/Media Specialist

Kristi Bender

kristi.bender@k12.nd.us

Kindergarten

Melissa Meyer

Melissa Meyer@k12.nd.us

1st Grade

Wendy Bichler

http://www.edmodo.com/profile/edmodo-teacher-b18300cec2

2nd Grade

Terra Engelhart

Terra.engelhart@k12.nd.us

3rd Grade

Jessica Schmidt

jessica.schmidt@k12.nd.us

http://3rdashleynd.weebly.com

4th Grade

Mary Paulsrud

Mary.paulsrud@k12.nd.us

5th Grade

Marilyn Simmons

Marilyn.simmons1@k12.nd.us

6th Grade

Tracie Gass

Tracie.gass@k12.nd.us

https://gass6.weebly.com

no photo available

Title I

Breigh Schlepp

Breigh.schlepp@k12.nd.us

Resource Specialist

Kristie Morrison

Kristie.morrison@k12.nd.us

teresa thiery

Paraprofessional

Teresa Thiery

Teresa.thiery@k12.nd.us

 


High School Staff:

 

Guidance Counselor

Denise Martz

Denise.martz@k12.nd.us

PK-12 Music

Charles Garnaas

charles.garnaas@k12.nd.us

Business Education

Sara Sathre

Sara.sathre@k12.nd.us

Ag/Technology

Cheyenne Ketterling

Cheyenne.dockter@k12.nd.us

Social Studies/Elem PE

Don Paulsrud

Don.paulsrud@k12.nd.us

no photo available

7-12 Science

Tucker Meidinger

Tucker.meidinger@k12.nd.us

no photo available

7-12 English

Eric Weisser

eric.weisser@k12.nd.us

no photo available

7-12 Mathematics

Tyler Ernst

Tyler.ernst1@k12.nd.us

 

 

kristy glaesman

Paraprofessional

Kristi Glaesman

Kristi.glaesman@k12.nd.us

 

 

 

 

 


 

Support Staff:

 

Monica wolf

Food Service Director

Monica Wolf

Cook

Holly Meidinger

Mike schumacher

Custodian

Mike Schumacher

Marlon loppers

Custodian

Marlon Lippert