Staff Directory

 

Administration:

 

me

Superintendent

Jason Schmidt

Jason.schmidt@k12.nd.us

me

PK-12 Principal

Chris Doane

Christopher.doane@k12.nd.us

Business Mgr./Secretary

Teresa Dockter

Teresa.dockter@k12.nd.us


Elementary School Staff:

 

PK/Technology/Media Specialist

Kristi Bender

kristi.bender@k12.nd.us

Kindergarten

Melissa Meyer

Melissa Meyer@k12.nd.us

1st Grade

Amber Gerszewski

Amber.gerszewski@k12.nd.us

2nd Grade

Terra Engelhart

Terra.engelhart@k12.nd.us

3rd Grade

Jessica Schmidt

jessica.schmidt@k12.nd.us

4th Grade

Mary Paulsrud

Mary.paulsrud@k12.nd.us

5th Grade

Wendy Bichler

Wendy.bichler@k12.nd.us

6th Grade

Tracie Gass

Tracie.gass@k12.nd.us

 

no photo available

Title I

Breigh Schlepp

Breigh.schlepp@k12.nd.us

Resource Specialist

Kristie Morrison

Kristie.morrison@k12.nd.us

teresa thiery

Paraprofessional – Special Ed

Teresa Thiery

Teresa.thiery@k12.nd.us

Paraprofessional – Title I

Donna Doane

Donna.doane@k12.nd.us

 


High School Staff:

 

Guidance Counselor

Denise Martz

Denise.martz@k12.nd.us

PK-12 Music

Charles Garnaas

charles.garnaas@k12.nd.us

Business Education

Sara Sathre

Sara.sathre@k12.nd.us

Ag/Technology

Cheyenne Ketterling

Cheyenne.dockter@k12.nd.us

Social Studies/Elem PE

Don Paulsrud

Don.paulsrud@k12.nd.us

no photo available

7-12 Science

Tucker Meidinger

Tucker.meidinger@k12.nd.us

no photo available

7-12 English

Eric Weisser

eric.weisser@k12.nd.us

no photo available

7-12 Mathematics

Tyler Ernst

Tyler.ernst1@k12.nd.us

no photo available

Paraprofessional

Kristy Glaesman

Kristy.Glaesman@k12.nd.us


 

Support Staff:

 

Cook

Sue Buerkley-Wasson

Cook

Scott Schlepp

Mike schumacher

Custodian

Mike Schumacher

Marlon loppers

Custodian

Marlon Lippert